Caught In A Food Romance

November 9, 2009 at 9:36 am (Uncategorized)

‘Cause I was really bored and needed to de-stress, as well as celebrate the video premiere of Lady GaGa’s “Bad Romance” (in a few hours), I wrote a parody called Food Romance. So retarded. Hope you like it. 😀

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Food Romance

Oh, caught in a food romance…

Raw raw raw uh-aw.
Bakla-baklava,
Pasta, ooh la la,
want your food romance.

I want your curry,
I want your veggies,
I want your five-course meal
as long as it’s free,
I want your grub,
grub, grub, grub.
I want your grub.

I want your sushi
flown straight from Japan,
I want your truffle-sprinkled
sans rival leche flan,
I want your grub,
grub, grub, grub.
I want your grub.

You know that I’m hungry,
and you know that I’m needy
I want a food, a food romance.

Chorus:
I want your lunch
and I want your beverage.
You and me could eat
a food romance.

I want your lunching
or the lunch of your friends.
You and me could eat
a food romance.

Oh, caught in a food romance.

Raw raw raw uh-aw.
Bakla-baklava,
Pasta, ooh la la,
want your food romance.

I want your dinner,
I want your meat pie,
’cause you’re a fridge raider
as long as you’re mine.
I want your grub,
grub, grub, grub.
I want your grub.

I want your tacos,
your hotdogs on sticks,
want a barbecue with ya.
Baby, you’re sick.
I want your grub,
grub, grub, grub.
I want your grub.

You know that I’m hungry,
and you know I might eat you.
I want a food, a food romance.

Chorus

Walk, walk,
fast food, baby.
Work it,
fuck that South Beach, baby.

Walk, walk,
fast food, baby.
Work it,
eat that Big Mac, crazy.

Walk, walk,
fast food, baby.
Work it,
we’ll have five each, pay me.

Walk, walk,
fast food, baby.
I’ll eat it,
I’m a free bitch, baby.

I want your lunch,
as well as that of your friends,
I want your lunch,
I could eat all your friends.
Buffet la s’mores,
et voulez-vous escargot.
Buffet la s’mores,
I could eat all your friends.
I could eat all your friends.
I might eat all your friends!
Want your food romance!

Chorus

Leave a Reply

